Attendance Register

Below is a list of governor attendance at full governing body meetings.  We currently do not operate a committee structure.

Copies of the minutes from the meetings are available free of charge by contacting secretary@bentonpark.net.


Attendance for Academic Year 20201/22

Helen FlesherChairY
Julian CloughVice ChairY
Helen PembertonApologies
Delia MartinY
Jo WelbourneY
Angela RonicleY
Janet ClarksonY
Michael GraceY
Victoria Clarke-DunnY
Daniel SitkinY
Helen FlesherChair
Julian CloughVice Chair
Helen Pemberton
Delia Martin
Jo Welbourne
Angela Ronicle
Janet Clarkson
Michael Grace
Victoria Clarke-Dunn
Daniel Sitkin

Attendance for Academic Year 2020/21

Helen FlesherChairYYYY
Julian CloughVice ChairYYYY
Darren OakleyResigned 23/02/21YYYApologies
Helen PembertonYYYY
Jonathon WingfieldResigned 12/10/20YYn/an/a
Delia MartinYYYY
Jo WelbourneYYApologiesY
Angela RonicleApologiesApologiesYY
Shelley TysonResigned 10/08/21YYYY
Janet ClarksonYYApologiesY
Michael GraceYYYY
Victoria Clarke-DunnYYYY
Helen FlesherChairYYYYY
Julian CloughVice ChairYApologiesYYY
Darren OakleyResigned 23/02/21Yn/an/an/an/a
Helen PembertonYYYYY
Jonathon WingfieldResigned 12/10/20n/an/an/an/an/a
Delia MartinYYYYY
Jo WelbourneApologiesYApologiesYApologies
Angela RonicleYYYYY
Shelley TysonResigned 10/08/21ApologiesYApologiesYApologies
Janet ClarksonApologiesApologiesApologiesApologiesY
Michael GraceYYYApologiesApologies
Victoria Clarke-DunnYYApologiesYY